Monday Morning After

Here’s the Monday morning routine for me:

1.  Wake up around 5:30 AM thinking, “Man I’m tired.  Is it morning already???”  🙂

2.  Shower, shave, brush (my teeth not my hair), dress.

3.  Kiss the most wonderful lady in the world good morning.

4.  8 minutes until coffee is done – I can smell it now.

5.  Grab my Bible and my coffee and settle in for a few minutes reading and worshipping.

6.  Devotion time around the table with the family @ 7:30 AM.

7.  Off to Elevate to meet carpet installers to install new carpet in the classrooms.

Leave a Reply

